Senior Technical Leadership

Don Gemmell
Technical Director

Stuart Fitzsimons
Director of Coaching – Competitive

Dave Dengerink
Director of Player Development

Simon Boddison
Director of Soccer Operations

Randy Evans
Director of Coaching – South

Administrative Team

Pam Coffman
Executive Administrator

Yeiny Perla
Recreational Administrator

Kim Feild
Competitive Administrator

Kara Cranfill
South Administrator

Monica Brown
Beaumont Administrator